Screenhog Talks About Sensei

July 2, 2009 at 1:38 am 4 comments

Hey penguins!

Sensei is going to show up in the Ninja Hideout!! Sensei made his first appearance after Halloween 2008, and a storm struck the island. The storm was fiercest on the mountaintops, and the snow-covered Dojo was struck by lightning!

digoutdojo.jpg
A couple of weeks later Sensei revealed his identity.

SenseiAnim.gifCheck out my sensei tracker HERE!

~flubby

Entry filed under: News.

Is The Red Lei Coming Back? Toy Code Contest

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. makee3  |  July 2, 2009 at 1:43 am

    Hello!

    I am so sorry but I misread my invitation!
    I missied the party my 2hrs and I hope you’re not mad at me if you came.

    But please try to come to this new date!

    Day? July 10th

    Time? 6:00 pm PST

    Room? Dock

    Server? Half Pipe

    I’m sorry agian,

    -Makee3

  • 2. billythepet  |  July 2, 2009 at 1:48 am

    flubby
    can you come my sensei tracker chat
    http://www.xat.com/sensei_tracker

  • 3. Sugar Rush  |  July 2, 2009 at 10:16 am

    Hey Nice Site!
    Please visit mine in the next couple
    days because I am going to start
    posting again

    -Sugar Rush

  • 4. cowtail5  |  July 2, 2009 at 2:05 pm

    FLUBBY- PLEASE POST THE PIN CHEAT AND ALL THE OTHER CHEATS ON MY BLOG FOR THE NEXT 7 DAYS! I AM GOING ON VACATION. THANKS! DONT FORGET THOUGH! DONT FORGET TO GO ON MY PENGUIN TO FIND THE SENSEI!
    THANKS!
    Cowtail5

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


