Club Penguin Summer Party Sneak Peek

August 5, 2009 at 12:07 am 4 comments

Hey Penguins!

Here’s the latest news on the Club Penguin Summer Party:

There’s a brand new party coming in a couple of weeks!! And I managed to find an image that I thought you might like to see:

sneakpeekimage1.jpgIt’s like nothing you’ve ever seen in Club Penguin. And I mean it…Nothing. More details will be coming, but I wanted you guys to see this first. Let me know what you think!!

Waddle on,

Flubby

Entry filed under: News. Tags: , , , , , .

My new site! Club Penguin Furniture Catalog- You Decide

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jojih  |  August 5, 2009 at 6:07 am

    Uhm… let’s see… what time are you usually online?

    ~Joji~

  • 2. jojih  |  August 5, 2009 at 6:10 am

    Oh, uhm would it be ok if you put my 2 blog sites on your secoundary blogroll list?
    It’s jojihcpcheats.wordpress.com and nintendodsiworld.wordpress.com

    I’m currently working on my nintendo one, so it’s not really a “main” yet.

    ~Joji~

    PS. If you can’t put those 2 in, then put my main main one, which is cp blog. But if you can’t put my blog onto ur bloglist, then it’s ok.

  • 3. snowy1900  |  August 5, 2009 at 1:21 pm

    i wondwer what the party is…maybe ocean?

  • 4. snowboi0  |  August 5, 2009 at 3:56 pm

    Hi flubber123456 join http://lgbarmy.wordpress.com/join/ and please say snowboi0 reffered me!

    Thx 😀

    -snow

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


