Sports Catalog and New Pin

August 28, 2009 at 8:17 am 6 comments

Hey Guys. Wexfief with his first post! (not really since I’ve been added before)

So here’s some things about me.

  • I’m a boy.
  • I’ve been added to this site as an author before like February.
  • I knew Flubby since most of you people here : Early November 08. She had like 5,000 hits at that time.
  • I actually helped her get some hits 😛
  • I have a CP site with about 50,000 hits (you guys should know that).
  • My penguin is Wexfief (duh)and I have two alternate penguins : Curse U Pie (I know, CP actually approved that name) and Ashwing (It’s brand new)
  • I don’t go on CP often.
  • And, uh, I’m a boy.

Anyways, the Sports Catalog came out! There’s no cheats so don’t even try. The catalog is mostly old items but I don’t really care.

The New Pin is in the Cove.

Koi Fish Pin

And the Fall Fair is going to come September 4th so CP is getting ready by putting those boxes at the Lighthouse.

I was too lazy to add more pics. Sorry. But you guys can add more 😛

-wex

Entry filed under: News.

Club Penguin Times Issue #202 Rockhopper is Coming

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Wexfief  |  August 28, 2009 at 8:21 am

    And congrats on 200,000 hits Flubbs.

  • 2. Buffy1011  |  August 28, 2009 at 12:35 pm

    hey wex do u want to author my site too? it doesnt have as much hits as here, but yeah. and, i know someone named labydog who has…well, i forgot to check. anyway he can use a lot of extra authors. so whatever bye.

  • 3. Tech163  |  August 28, 2009 at 4:36 pm

    Hello. I was just wondering if you could add me to your blogroll. If you add me as “Club Penguin Cheats,” leave a comment on my blog and I will add you as well. Thanks!

  • 4. Wexfief  |  August 29, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    I can work on your site Buffy if you want. And I knew Labydog since October.

  • 5. Wexfief  |  August 30, 2009 at 11:04 am

    Flubby, I removed you since you’d probably want to enter my membership contest. I’ll add you back after.

  • 6. Blue Buru  |  August 31, 2009 at 5:52 am

    Flubby Im having a coin code contest-Please enter!

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


