For JuJu- The Billybob Email

November 21, 2009 at 7:23 pm 11 comments

Hey Penguins!

I recieved an email from billybob on Nov.6 (haven’t checked my email in forever)

Here it is:

On Fri, Nov 6, 2009 at 6:37 PM, BillyBob <billybob@clubpenguin.com> wrote:

Hey Flubby123456,
I really enjoy reading your blog! The team wants to give you a sneak peek
of something that’s coming VERY soon to Club Penguin! Check out this
link:
www.clubpenguin.com/card-jitsu/
We’d love to know what you think! Since you need to be a member to
access the new content when it launches, we’ve included a 1 month
membership code (below) so you won’t miss out.
**** **** ****
Your feedback and input is really appreciated – keep it coming!
Until then…Waddle on!

 

-Billybob
I can’t believe he emailed me 🙂
~flubby

 

 

Entry filed under: News.

Club Penguin New Hot Chocolate Pin Cheats Sneak Peek!

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jojih  |  November 21, 2009 at 7:27 pm

    Oh em gee… you got that email too! Ahhh… I need a membership, dang. My membership expired like 2 weeks ago. X(

    Oh well… I guess I’ll just have to miss the you know, lol.

    Oh, and yes that’s the real Billybob. He sent the same exact email to 99 other CP bloggers.

    🙂

    If you don’t beleive me, then email CP. 🙂

    ~Joji~

  • 2. flubby123456  |  November 21, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    HE KNOWS MY BLOG?! OH JOY! I’m getting somewhere on this blog =]
    Wow, he gave people free memberships!
    Did you get the email?
    I have no idea how he got my email because my penguin’s parent email is different

  • 3. jojih  |  November 21, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    No… he doesn’t. He just goes on google, type in “Club Penguin Cheats” then goes through a bunch of random CP blog sites, sends them emails, and checks 99 other random blogs.

    Hope that answers your question. 🙂

    Besides… your one of da famous penguins, you know, top 10 CP blogs? So that’s why Billybob sent you the email because he probably found your site on on blogcatalog or something.

    ~Joji~

  • 4. jojih  |  November 21, 2009 at 7:43 pm

    Like he’s not gonna spend 24 hours just to find like my blog, cause I don’t appear so much on google or anything. …and 100 emails… uhm there are aprox more than 5000 cp bloggers or less, and the top 100 cp bloggers have the highest chance to get them.

    Go to like Chrisdog da lier or Monchocho’s site. They got the email too, beacuse their blogs are top notch and easy to spot on google. 🙂

    ~Joji~

  • 5. jojih  |  November 21, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    Meehh… who knows, he probably went through your site just to find your email.

    Your lucky I guess, I didn’t get one… or neither XLR did. XD

    ~Joji~

  • 6. JuJu  |  November 21, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    well he clicked on her blog. he could have clicked anyone elses but he chose hers….

  • 7. jojih  |  November 21, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    …wait Flubby, didn’t say you hate Chrisdog for stealing your pics? Then why do I still see Chrisdgo93 on your blogroll… O_O

    LOL, I didn’t even take out Mimo off my blogroll too. XD

    ~Joji~

  • 8. jojih  |  November 21, 2009 at 7:46 pm

    Oh srry, wrong person, it’s Saraapril, not you. XD

    My bad.

    ~Joji~

  • 9. Wexfief  |  November 22, 2009 at 7:08 pm

    And he didn’t email me 😦 Flubby, mind posting my site once? I need to get back on track.

  • 10. JuJu  |  November 23, 2009 at 9:30 pm

    HEY flubbs, my dad is messing aroun dwith getting me new (used) computers. so if my IP is diffeent, dont worry its still me!

  • 11. jeff harty55  |  November 24, 2009 at 7:53 pm

    awesome job so are you a member now?

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


