Quitting..

September 26, 2010 at 2:29 pm 71 comments

Hey Penguins!

I will be quitting Club Penguin blogging as of today.

I am not interested in Club Penguin or blogging…

I am sorry to all of my fans and thankful that you stuck by me πŸ™‚

But please do not try to convince me to come back…

I leave my blog to JuJu πŸ™‚

But don’t delete me as an admin… I may come back in a while!

Waddle on!

~flubby

{JuJu: OK, um, thanks Flubby, but it’s hard enough for me to stay active!! I don’t know what to do!!! Please stay with us and don’t quit! Look at all your beautiful hits! I don’t know what we could do without you, and your parties are always so fun! This is not cool! DO NOT QUIT! Or I’ll jujunate you 😦 }

Entry filed under: News.

Field-Op #15 Club Penguin Series 10 Treasure Book Cheats

71 Comments Add your own

  • 1. JuJu  |  September 26, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    FLUBBY NOOOOO
    PLEASE DON’t QUIT 😦
    I know CP isnt as fun as it was in *the good old days* but you can’t leave!!!!!

  • 2. JuJu  |  September 26, 2010 at 5:25 pm

    Wait what? I CAN’T HANDLE THIS BLOG!!!!

  • 3. Funkytwins  |  September 26, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    THIS IS SO NOT COOL, FLUBBY

  • 4. wiibob7975  |  September 26, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    Can I be upgraded then?

  • 5. Ashley Di  |  September 26, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    NOOOOOOOOOO DONT QUIT FLUBBY!!!

  • 6. Ashley Di  |  September 26, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    Believe it or not if you quit you WILL regret it later on so DONT QUIT 😦

  • 7. Andreylaur  |  September 27, 2010 at 12:54 am

    Farewell then. 😦
    -Andreylaur

  • 8. slush7557  |  September 27, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    o plz dont leave i no i never comment but plz think of all the ppl they will be so sad im as sad as juju and the other funkytwins are

  • 9. Funkytwins  |  September 27, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    Wiibob, I have to say that is THE rudest, most asinine comment I have read in awhile. You should be ashamed of yourself. Good gosh man, your parents/legal guardians must have forgotten to teach you about respect!!!! How can you sleep at night, knowing you greedily asked for more power without even a goodbye? Good Lord!!!! WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU!!!

  • 10. Funkytwins  |  September 27, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    Flubby: I’m quitting 😦
    Fans: NOOOOOO Stay, we lurvs you!
    Scum (you): I want a promotion.

    How can you not make yourself sick?

  • 11. Funkytwins  |  September 27, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    Flubbmuffin, don’t worry, ignore him. If you chose to quit (which you really shouldn’t) well, we love you and will miss you. You may be too old for CP or whatever but you still have a heart!!! And I know that missing your friends will eventually drive you to come and say hi, or maybe blog about something else. Until then, farewell. Hugs and kisses, JuJu *luff*

    Now for a bit more melodramatic goodbye.

    *presses Billy Mays Effect Key* PLEASE DONT LEAVE FLUBBY!!! I AM GOING TO MISS YOU SO MUCH!!! REMEMBER ALL THE GOOD TIMES?? WHO WILL I GO TO FOR ADVICE AND PARTY FUN?? YOU CAN’T DO THIS!!! ASH IS RIGHT, YOU’RE GONNA REGRET THIS SOMEDAY *sobbing uncontrollably* *megatackleglompbearhug*

  • 12. wiibob7975  |  September 27, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    Bye Flubby. Thanks for those tips you sent me a while back.

    Juju: Since I was an idiot, downgrade me to contributer.

  • 13. wiibob7975  |  September 27, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    Also Juju, I’m not desperate for fame.

  • 14. Roxy  |  September 29, 2010 at 5:48 am

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    D
    DO
    DON
    DONT
    DONT L
    DONT LE
    DONT LEA
    DONT LEAV
    DONT LEAVE
    DONT LEAVE F
    DONT LEAVE FL
    DONT LEAVE FLU
    DONT LEAVE FLUB
    DONT LEAVE FLUBB
    DONT LEAVE FLUBBY
    DONT LEAVE FLUBB
    DONT LEAVE FLUB
    DONT LEAVE FLU
    DONT LEAVE FL
    DONT LEAVE F
    DONT LEAVE
    DONT LEAV
    DONT LEA
    DONT LE
    DONT L
    DONT
    DON
    DO
    D

    PLEASE DONT LEAVE YOU HAVE SOOOO MANY FANS HOW COULD YOU LEAVE AND LET DOWN ALL YOUR FANS LIKE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!

    P
    PL
    PLE
    PLEA
    PLEAS
    PLEASE
    PLEASE S
    PLEASE ST
    PLEASE STA
    PLEASE STAY
    PLEASE STAY F
    PLEASE STAY FL
    PLEASE STAY FLU
    PLEASE STAY FLUB
    PLEASE STAY FLUBB
    PLEASE STAY FLUBBY
    PLEASE STAY FLUBB
    PLEASE STAY FLUB
    PLEASE STAY FLU
    PLEASE STAY FL
    PLEASE STAY F
    PLEASE STAY
    PLEASE STA
    PLEASE ST
    PLEASE S
    PLEASE
    PLEAS
    PLEA
    PLE
    PL
    P

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE STAY EVERYONE WILL REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY MISS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    W
    WE
    WE W
    WE WI
    WE WIL
    WE WILL
    WE WILL M
    WE WILL MI
    WE WILL MIS
    WE WILL MISS
    WE WILL MISS Y
    WE WILL MISS YO
    WE WILL MISS YOU
    WE WILL MISS YOU F
    WE WILL MISS YOU FL
    WE WILL MISS YOU FLU
    WE WILL MISS YOU FLUB
    WE WILL MISS YOU FLUBB
    WE WILL MISS YOU FLUBBY
    WE WILL MISS YOU FLUBB
    WE WILL MISS YOU FLUB
    WE WILL MISS YOU FLU
    WE WILL MISS YOU FL
    WE WILL MISS YOU F
    WE WILL MISS YOU
    WE WILL MISS YO
    WE WILL MISS Y
    WE WILL MISS
    WE WILL MIS
    WE WILL MI
    WE WILL M
    WE WILL
    WE WIL
    WE WI
    WE W
    WE
    W

    please stay oh great flubby JuJu said she cant do this with out you she needs you i need you everyone needs you so please stay!!!!!!

    PS: To JuJu and Flubby: If JuJu needs help just post an AUTHORS NEEDED sgn but they MUST have their on blog on wordpress.com

  • 15. Dragon Eel  |  September 29, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    You are awesome! Don’t quit. I check your pin list always and I have the Teddy Bear Pin! Ur on my bookmarks

  • 16. Crosszgirl  |  September 30, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    PLEASE DONT LEAVE ALL OF YOUR FANS WILL MISS YOU DONT LEAVE DONT LEAVE DONT LEAVE DONT LEAVE DONT LEAVE DONT LEAVE DONT LEAVE DONT LEAVE DONT LEAVE DONT LEAVE DONT LEAVE

  • 17. kayla29336  |  September 30, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    flubster dont quit everyones gonna b really sad =( ur regret it

  • 18. Double Mvp  |  October 1, 2010 at 6:44 am

    Flubby!?!? :0 I know I probably can’t change your opinion about quitting, but you have many adoring fans, and you are an inspiration to mny of those small bloggers. πŸ™‚ It has been pretty smoove posting on your site, and it’s really an honor. xD I hope you can still stay, but everyone has their time to quit.

    -Double Mvp

  • 19. chloer24  |  October 1, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    DONT GO !!!!! THIS IS THE BEST SITE EVER WE WILL MISS YOU LOTS AND LOTS πŸ˜₯

    DONT GO

  • 20. slush7557  |  October 1, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    u will regret quiting u were my inspiration for blogging as were the funkytwins but if u quit its like giving up on alot of ppl i will never quit will u

  • 21. Lilly25101  |  October 1, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    Flubby how could you leave us?! You worked so hard on this blog and put so much effort into it; everyone has loved it dearly! You can’t just leave it!! If you must leave it, I guess you can if your heart is into it, but could you still contribute to it every once in a while? We will miss you! πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯

    ~Lilly25101
    A Penguin and Huge Flubby Fan

  • 22. rechilinski  |  October 3, 2010 at 8:56 am

    We all love you!

  • 23. Bobcoffee7  |  October 3, 2010 at 10:37 am

    😦 😦
    Bye Flubby! Hope to see u soon.

  • 24. chloecpcheats99  |  October 3, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    D
    DO
    DON
    DONT
    DONT L
    DONT LE
    DONT LEA
    DONT LEAV
    DONT LEAVE
    DONT LEAVE!
    DONT LEAVE
    DONT LEAV
    DONT LEA
    DONT LE
    DONT L
    DONT
    DON
    DO
    D
    YOU ARE AWESOME DONT GO!!!!!
    ALSO WIIBOB YOU DIDNT EVEN SAY GOODBYE AND U ASK FOR A PROMOTION???!!!
    NOTHING LIKE…
    “FLUBBY!!!!!!!! DONT LEAVE PLEASE!!!! AND IF NONE IF THIS VERY GOOD FLATTERY DOESNT WORK CAN I LOOK AFTER YOUR SITE!!!! DONT LEAVE” NOTHING LIKE THAT? YOU UNGRATEFUL SCUMBAG!!!

  • 25. y27s  |  October 4, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    No, please don’t leave. Ugh, it’s too late.

  • 26. jojih  |  October 4, 2010 at 7:38 pm

    I also quit… school is getting tougher, so yea.

  • 27. Ayush  |  October 9, 2010 at 11:39 am

    Ohh.. I Can’t believe this.. You know that you are my one of the oldest friends.. You can’t just leave us!
    I’m really disappointed..
    Please return flubby..
    Gotta miss you a lot!
    -Ayush, Peace.

  • 28. Madi  |  October 9, 2010 at 11:34 pm

    Flubby, I flipping love you. You’re so awesome, and if you want, you can delete this entire blog and me and JuJu wouldn’t care! (WELL of course we would be heres what i mean: we would never stop being your friend) So, if you not interested in CP blog about something else! You’re a talented blogger, and a great friend. So if you have to go babe, at least go in style. xoxoxo Madi and the entire Funky Team.

  • 29. Michael  |  October 10, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    Hey this is wh1tesn0w.

    Lol I just wanted to say bye.

  • 30. saka98  |  October 10, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    FLUBBY NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO YOU CAN’T LEAVE YOU WILL REGRET IT! OH MY LORD GOD PLEASE MAKE HER STAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    P
    PL
    PLE
    PLEA
    PLEAS
    PLEASE
    S
    ST
    STA
    STAY!
    Im sory i didnt go to this site ALOT!

    Sorry sorry sorry sorry sorry sorry sorry!
    P.S i will embarrass myself on the chatbox if you dont stay waaaaaaaa

  • 31. sledderboy  |  October 11, 2010 at 10:39 am

    Flubby dont quit!! DONT I VISIT UR SITE EVERYDAY!!

  • 32. Double Mvp  |  October 12, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    Don’t forgot little Double, πŸ™‚

  • 33. gogopink124  |  October 13, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    STOP BUGGIN FLUBBY I WILL MISS HIM TOO BUT YOU GUYS SEEN THE NOTE HE WILL STILL RITE AND JUJU IF U DONT WANT THIS SITE GIVE IT TOO ME BUT TO FLUBBY YOUR THE BEST WE WILL MISS YOU
    Flubby is a girl! And plus why would they give it to you? Your not even an author! For all I know your a total stranger! So ya sure they’ll give it to you! NOT
    ~Rheddy~

  • 34. Cosmetic Surgery Ireland  |  October 14, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    I’ll miss you

  • 35. Rheddy  |  October 15, 2010 at 5:26 pm

    It’s about time! Soon enough all of you will see how much Club Penguin SUCKS!!! I HATE IT SOOOOOO MUCH!!! I WAISTED YEARS OF MY LIFE ON IT AND IT”S JUST LAME!
    P.S. Hi Juju/Flubby long time no see πŸ™‚
    P.S.S. YOUR NOT ALLOWED TO FIRE ME ASK FLUBBY πŸ™‚ WE HAD A DEAL!!!
    ~Rheddy~

  • 36. flubby123456  |  October 15, 2010 at 8:41 pm

    Thanks everyone, for the support !
    I will certainly check in once in a while.
    Until then,
    Waddle on !
    ~flubby

  • 37. tonystew42  |  October 17, 2010 at 8:07 am

    yo its me beebeesan! thanks for the comment on my blog and i think this is a REALLY AWESOME blog!!!!!!!! But its so sad that youre quitting! so goodbye. farewell. dont be a stranger!

    ~Beebeesan~

  • 38. Wexfief  |  October 20, 2010 at 10:10 am

    Well, I know how you feel πŸ˜› But thanks for your time here, I have had lots of fun with you.

  • 39. Slush7557  |  October 22, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    gogopink flubby is a girl

  • 40. Ashley Di  |  October 24, 2010 at 9:23 am

    Flubby you should blog about something else if your not interested in Club Penguin πŸ™‚

    ~Ashley Di

  • 41. R2d3c3po  |  November 7, 2010 at 10:44 am

    FLUBBY YOU CANT LEAVE!!!!!! YOUR 10 AWAY FROM 500,000!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  • 42. Rheddy  |  November 14, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    Keep in touch.
    ~Rheddy~

  • 43. tendeep  |  December 19, 2010 at 10:45 am

    hey juju its been a long time since i bugged u but im getting bored of cp so i cal truce and i hope u do too and i understand if u dont

  • 44. elizabeth456789  |  December 22, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    bye better late then never

  • 45. JuJu  |  January 5, 2011 at 8:33 am

    Tendeep i remember you!!! those were the good old days, eh? i miss those days…you, me, flubby, annika, and probly wexfief or yiney. but they’re all gone now. πŸ˜₯ It’s really sad, isn’t it? *sigh* But i accept the truce! Sorry for the late reply!

  • 46. Safety3955  |  January 9, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    AW! I haven’t seen your blog yet! (I bet you a million bucks it would be good) πŸ˜‰ But since your shutting down I guess it will be really disappointing to me cuz it seems so interesting this blog, so why delete it.
    PS: Your cheats are good but I wont be able to use em’ cuz your shutting down the site
    PS 2: I think this is the most impressive and longest comment you have gotten and probably be the last one. Thanks. 😦
    I won’t forget this site. (I probably will cuz I don’t remember things well and No I do not have problems with me I’m a normal person who wishes you could keep this site.
    I’m really getting you to think about the people who inspire you. They might even say hi to you again (Well they might have to or they’re rude.So you getting what I’m saying? Yeah? Ok! Then Decide Yes or NO. (you don’t have to, just keep the site!) :/ 😐 πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

  • 47. Safety3955  |  January 9, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    And Safety3955 is my user name try to add me sometime.
    I’m really bored you quitting this SWEET site. Wish you will keep it.

  • 48. Safety3955  |  January 9, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    I have seen your blog dont delete it
    But if you hate it do it

  • 49. Hwe333  |  January 11, 2011 at 6:20 am

    NOOOOOOOOOO!!! plz dont flubby!!! ur blog is the most awsome blog EVER!!! if u hate cp, then can u keep blogging to stay with ur fans??? PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 50. JuJu  |  January 22, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    Flubby, come back! I emailed you at ur gmail. PLEASE REPLY, FLUBBMONKEY!

  • 51. tendeep  |  January 23, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    its alright but yea those were the good old days 😦

  • 52. JuJu  |  January 25, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    FLUBBEH!!

  • 53. JuJu  |  January 25, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    Flubbbbbbbyyy!

  • 54. Anonymous  |  February 2, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    I don’t like this anymore than the other people who commented, but I understand. Club Penguin just isn’t fun anymore.

  • 55. Unreal23  |  February 13, 2011 at 1:33 am

    omg omg ommmmmmmmmmmmmmgggggggggggggg!! friggin awesome glitch ! copy and past this 5 times on different posts then go on club penguine and logh in and hold f5 and then log in more and hold f6 then go on your penguine and you will be an member for life and have 1 mikllion pounds!!!omg omg

  • 56. JuJu  |  February 27, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    Flubby, at least TALK to us! I miss you!

  • 57. Julia  |  May 9, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    hi i miss u 😦

  • 58. Tiara Triva  |  June 7, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    I know I’m not your buddy,but please don’t quit at all because I want to learn the glitches and cheats a lot:(:P There cool so come back soon!

  • 59. JuJu  |  June 8, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    flubbers<3

  • 60. adiximan  |  July 5, 2011 at 3:20 am

    hey juju why dont you post

  • 61. adiximan  |  July 5, 2011 at 3:20 am

    uh

  • 62. odudley  |  August 25, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    Flubby, man, i dont know how to say it, you have done so much for me, if you ever see this, know that when i met you, my cp and xat life finally really started, you helped my blog become so popular, and helped me become a better person.

    Thank you so much for everything you did,
    Your friend,

    Odudley.

    P.S. and Juju, you are doing a good job with the blog, well done carrying on the tradition,

    Your friend,
    Odudley

  • 63. rsigloocpcheats  |  August 29, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    You have over 500,000 hits! Why did you quit 😦

  • 64. noah  |  November 23, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    DONT GO. 10,9,8,7, NOOOOOOOOO 6,5 DONTTTTTTTTTT 4,3,2 NOOOOOO DONT QUITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT CPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP 1,0 NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  • 65. Fido1625  |  May 12, 2012 at 1:14 pm

    Everyone has to go, plus she has been playing CP for a long time now, she is too old now 😦 So instead of being upset, wish her good luck in life!

  • 66. βˆ±Δ…Ε—Γ―Δ…Ε—Π—Γ―Ζˆ  |  May 25, 2013 at 12:20 pm

    COME BACK PLEASE

  • 67. Hottest People in Warick  |  July 22, 2013 at 8:28 pm

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send
    you an email. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  • 68. Anonymous  |  August 5, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    Hiya! I just want to give an enormous thumbs up for the good info you
    have got here on this post. I will likely be coming back to
    your weblog for more soon.

  • 69. Crown Generator Wizard101  |  October 2, 2013 at 2:39 pm

    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any suggestions for novice blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.

  • 70. sdf  |  June 4, 2016 at 8:41 am

    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she keeps the idea of
    a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it. Therefore
    that’s why this piece of writing is outstdanding. Thanks!

  • 71. Young Singer β™₯  |  July 17, 2016 at 6:30 pm

    w
    wo
    wow
    wow w
    wow wh
    wow why
    wow why a
    wow why am
    wow why am i
    wow why am i h
    wow why am i he
    wow why am i her
    wow why am i here
    wow why am i her
    wow why am i he
    wow why am i h
    wow why am i
    wow why am
    wow why a
    wow why
    wow wh
    wow w
    wow
    wo
    w

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2010
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


