Maybe

October 21, 2010 at 1:29 am 9 comments

Hey Juju I know you might get angry at me and think this is selfish, and if so just delete this post but sense no one is using this site can I do with it what I want? Not immediatly, but eventually. So if you are mad at me like I said I’m sorry.

~Rheddy~

OMG Rheddy! I thought you had disappeared! HI!!! *hugs*
Well, I am goings to reply to your question.

Ok, so, Flubby left her blog to me. Not to sound conceited, just stating that fact. And I just think it’s best if we leave the blog as empty as a tribute to her in case she decides to come back (which seems unlikely but you can never be too sure).

So to give you a straight answer, Rheddy, no. Sorry. I’m not mad or anything. I just think it’s best to respect Flubby’s blog instead of turning into something else. 🙂

I hope you understand!

*JuJu*

Entry filed under: News.

Club Penguin Field-ops #18 Cheats! Um… Hello.

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ashley Di  |  October 24, 2010 at 9:21 am

    Ok idk you but you better not turn flubby’s site into something else 😦

    ~Ashley Di

  • 2. Rheddy  |  October 25, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    Not a soul has touched this site soooooooooooo………………. I guess I will try asking a few more times and if it fails just do it.
    ~Rheddy~

  • 3. Double Mvp  |  October 25, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    Hey look, I still work here so I won’t let you mess up Flubby’s amazing site.

    -Double Mvp

  • 4. JuJu  |  October 27, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    Rheddy, I really think you shouldn’t do that because we won’t have anything else to remember Flubby with. I really hope you understand. ❤

  • 5. Rheddy  |  October 30, 2010 at 9:36 am

    O I totally get it 🙂 And cool to see you agan too! I’ve dropped by your site a few times! Well ok!………………….(What to do now :(???)
    ~Rheddy~

  • 6. JuJu  |  October 31, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    I knew you’d understand 😀 What are you doing for HALLOWEEN????
    Rheddy:
    Well………I’m being a really creapy looking Cyborg Alien (sounds wierd lol) And im gonna get lotso CANDY!!!!!!!!!!!! OOOOO I LOVE ME MY CANDIES!!!!!!!! CANDY CANDY CANDY!!!!!! IT MAKES ME JUST A LITTLE HYPER………CANDY!
    ~Rheddy~

  • 7. Rheddy  |  October 31, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    DADADADA DADADADA DADADADA DA!!!!!!! THE LAST OF MY POSTS! i’VE COMMENTED ON ALL MY POSTS NOW JUST FOR FUN!!! YA!!!!!!???????!!!!!!! I HOPE I CAN CONTACT JUJU AGAIN.
    ~Rheddy~

  • 8. Rheddy  |  October 31, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    P.S. What does Jujunate mean lol?!?!?!
    ~Rheddy~

  • 9. Cariboucat  |  November 2, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    Juju… ur sort of making it sound like Flubby died. I know she didn’t, but “we won’t have anything else to remember Flubby with”?
    Um…
    Lol, I know what you mean. But seriously, if not for blogging or CP, how else are we going to stay in touch with her?

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2010
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


