Um… Hello.

November 2, 2010 at 4:53 pm 1 comment

Hi, guys. This is Cariboucat (WordPress website). Or Dessert Blue (penguin name). Or KB-13 Rocks (Roxer website). Okay, I have a lot of screennames. Sorry about that. But anyway, a year or two ago, I entered a Christmas contest on Flubby’s website and won. The prize I chose was to be a c0-writer on Flubby’s website for a month. The thing is, Flubby never got around to taking me off the site after a month. So, I’m still a co-writer and I’m still able to post stuff. (Flubby – if you keep up with the comments on your site even after you quit… Did you forget to take me off the site or choose to keep me on it?)

Just saying.

~Cariboucat

Entry filed under: News.

Maybe Just Checking in :)

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Rheddy  |  November 11, 2010 at 11:41 pm

    No response….if I were you I’d just say your still a worker. For now…..
    ~Rheddy~

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


