Whats up PEEPS?!?!?!?!

November 12, 2010 at 10:42 pm 4 comments

Hey Guys Rheddy’s in the his ouse!!!  Raze the roof WOOT WOOT!!! So what’s up with all this my homies?!?!?! Like get the low down. No one has posted for EVA!!! Notin aint goin on in here Dawg!!! So like what are all you crazy gangstas doin?!?!?! Like Foeshizzle man!!!  The Flubbster said like to TO-TALL-Y keep postin!!! But nobody aint doin anything in Bob Alley’s name!!! Well call me a pickle with peanut butta but hey funky Peeps!!! No one is runnin this mad house!!! And let me tell you tha………..Oh you don’t like my gangsta talk?!?! 😦 Your a Cruel Cat!!! XD! So anyway I know I never did make much contact with this site lately and I know Flubby quit and Juju wants to keep this place a memoriel for flubby’s blogging death but……….IM BORED!!!! LOL!!!! So just respond guys or I might keep making posts talking like this XD!!! Besides Flubby said to keep posting and Nobody is. Really I always caught up with this site for the fun of it and lately Im the only one running it. So idk but lata PEEPS!!!

~Rheddy~

Entry filed under: News. Tags: , , , , .

Just Checking in :) JuJu Here With An Important Notice

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rheddy  |  November 12, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    I’ve been on drugs lately……LOL……..or have I du du daaaaa!!!
    ~Rheddy~

  • 2. JuJu  |  November 16, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    Oh Rheddy. You silly little chicken. 😆
    Im a gangsta not a chicken XD!
    ~Rheddy~

  • 3. wart removal  |  March 27, 2011 at 11:46 am

    Wow. Your blog are so delightful. I learn lot of things on your blog. I thought that this blog is also boring blog like any other blogs out there, but I found your blog interesting and I enjoyed reading it.

  • 4. Rheddy  |  October 25, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    Thanks person, and u said that on my B day lol…..

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


