JuJu Here With An Important Notice

June 20, 2011 at 9:47 pm 3 comments

Hey guys.

It’s me, JuJu.

I dunno why some of y’all haven’t realized this by now, but,

this blog is no longer active!!

Flubby, Lord rest her penguin soul, has quit Club Penguin and blogging.

So DO NOT advertise here, DO NOT comment saying “omg flubby can we meet?”

Of course, it’s alright for you to compliment her cheats and stuff and say things like “I miss you.

Please people, this is just kept open as a memorial to her.

Yes I’m taking this way too seriously, but Flubby was a HUGE part of my life and I’ll always remember her. I don’t want her blog to be misused.

Thank you,

*JuJu*

Entry filed under: News.

Whats up PEEPS?!?!?!?! Flubby Back After 5324135749689 years :D

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Anonymous  |  June 28, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    I miss y’all:) Even if I was in, like, elementary school when we met (Oh, dear, high school’s quite different), I still remember you guys:)

    ~’Sami’/Smdoggy

  • 2. Loki Terry  |  July 15, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    Hey, I am Loki Terry and I work at Club Penguin CC. I was wondering if you’d be willing to add one of our trackers along with our pin trackers. If you do, we will add you to our Ultimate Links in return 🙂

    If you have any questions, please email me. Thanks!

  • 3. YAZMIN  |  September 16, 2011 at 4:52 am

    yo sup peeps. its me ya brother dude. im like soo awesome im the gangster guy from justice crew…………………………..LOL!

    froesizzle soz XD!

    SO gtg PEEPS LATER YO GANGESTERS!.

    IS NOT HER MAN.
    U GUYS CANT SEE MEH!.

    IM A GIRL LOL XD!

    i know yesh its weird im a girl but yo look at dark side it MEH!.

    LOL
    PEEPS ROCK OUT THE HOUSE
    AND…………………
    DONT LET THE DOGS OUT

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2011
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


